Strommasten
Home

Kontakt

Armin Zingg
Präsident
Verbandsführung
Vertretung des BEV nach aussen

BEV
c/o Energieversorgung Büren AG
Kreuzgasse 32a
3294 Büren a.d. Aare
Tel: 032 352 03 00
Fax: 032 352 03 01
Email: armin.zingg@ev-bueren.ch

Urs Gnehm
Vizepräsident
Politik, Information
BEV
c/o Localnet AG
Bernstrasse 102
3401 Brugdorf
Tel: 034/ 420 00 20
Fax: 034/ 420 00 38
E-Mail: urs.gnehm@localnet.ch
Rudolf Heiniger
Fragen zum Strommarkt
BEV
c/o IB Langenthal AG
Talstrasse 29
Postfach
4902 Langenthal
Tel: 062 916 57 57
Fax: 062 916 57 67
Email: r.heiniger@ib-langenthal.ch

Rudolf Eicher
Ombudsmann Mitglieder

BEV
c/o Energie Seeland AG
Beundengasse 1
3250 Lyss
Tel: 032 387 02 22
Fax: 032 384 2619
Email: eicher.rudolf@esag-lyss.ch

   
Geschäftsstelle
Christian Bosshard
BEV
c/o ewa energie wasser aarberg ag
Stadtplatz 28
Postfach 28
3270 Aarberg
Tel: 032 391 60 30
Fax: 032 391 60 42
E-Mail: gst@bev-bern.ch
Technische Beratung
Christoph Betschart

NetZulg AG
Bernstrasse 138
Postfach 112
3613 Steffisburg
Tel: 033 439 42 42
Fax: 033 439 42 40
E-Mail: christoph.betschart@netzulg.ch

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung
Lukas Eichenberger

Eichenberger Beratung & Unterstützung
Längmättli 6
3662 Seftigen
Tel: 033 221 40 22
Mobile: 079 407 29 68
E-Mail: info@eichenbergerberatung.ch

Juristische Beratung
Hansueli Bircher

RVBS Partner GmbH
Jurastrasse 4
5001 Aarau
Mobile: 079 313 13 11
Email: bircher@swisslegal.ch